LucaNet Services

Providing transparency in reporting figures is an essential aspect of successful company management. In order to safely guide their way through an increasingly complex market environment, businesses have to satisfy demands in terms of speed, data quality and transparency in accounting and controlling which have grown enormously over the past few years. In the fields of consolidation, planning and reporting, En.Value therefore offers an efficient full-service solution consisting of advisory services, software and implementation services, delivering on the requirements of tomorrow.

Our experts can structure workflows in accounting and controlling, define reporting packages, ensure smooth implementation and configuration of software as well as train your employees.

With LucaNet, you have all key figures available to you on all levels of the group, company and each individual cost center – based on state-of-the-art technology and certified security. The high level of automation particularly eliminates errors in consolidation and significantly reduces the time required for annual financial statements (fast close).

This provides you with constant full transparency concerning your key figures. With integrated workflow support, you can keep control over all consolidation and planning processes in an audit-safe way.

 The LucaNet modules

  • LucaNet.Financial Consolidation – Software for legal and management consolidation
  • LucaNet.Planner – Software for transparent planning and efficient controlling
  • LucaNet.Importer – Software for faster data transfer
  • Luca.Net.Group Report – Software for effective collection and validation of data
  • LucaNet.Equity – Software for efficient controlling of equity holdings
  • LucaNet.E-Bilanz – Software for safe preparation and transfer of E-Balance Sheets

 

Services at a Glance

Consulting

  • Requirement analysis
  • Consolidation concept
  • Establishing reporting packages
  • Workflow optimization / “fast close”

Software

  • Delivery
  • Maintenance
  • Service / Hotline

Implementation

  • Individual adjustments
  • Interface configuration
  • Training
  • Measuring success

LucaNet Services

Erfolgreiche Unternehmensführung setzt Zahlentransparenz voraus. Um Unternehmen in einem immer komplexeren Marktumfeld sicher zu steuern, sind auch die Ansprüche an Geschwindigkeit, Datenqualität und Transparenz in Rechnungswesen und Controlling  in den letzten Jahren enorm gestiegen. Für die Aufgabenbereiche Konsolidierung, Planung und Reporting bietet En.Value Accounting deshalb eine leistungsfähige Komplettlösung aus Beratung, Software und Implementierung, die auch den Anforderungen von morgen gerecht wird.

Unsere Experten strukturieren Abläufe in Rechnungswesen und Controlling, definieren Reportingpackages, sorgen für eine reibungslose Implementierung und Konfiguration der Software und schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Mit LucaNet stehen Ihnen sämtliche Unternehmenszahlen auf allen Ebenen der Unternehmensgruppe, der Einzelgesellschaft bis hin zu jeder einzelnen Kostenstelle zur Verfügung – auf Basis modernster Technologie und mit zertifizierter Sicherheit. Der hohe Automatisierungsgrad insbesondere im Bereich der Konsolidierung eliminiert Fehlerquellen und reduziert den zeitlichen Aufwand für Jahresabschlüsse erheblich (Fast Close).

Das gibt Ihnen zu jedem Zeitpunkt vollständige Transparenz über Ihr Zahlenwerk. Mit der integrierten Workflow-Unterstützung behalten Sie sämtliche Konsolidierungs- und Planungsprozesse revisionssicher im Griff.

Die LucaNet Module

  • LucaNet.Financial Consolidation – Software für legale und Managementkonsolidierung
  • LucaNet.Planner – Software für transparente Planung und effizientes Controlling
  • LucaNet.Importer – Software für schnellen Datentransfer
  • Luca.Net.Group Report – Software für effektive Erfassung und Validierung von Daten
  • LucaNet.Equity – Software für effizientes Beteiligungscontrolling
  • LucaNet.E-Bilanz – Software für sichere Erstellung und Übermittlung der E-Bilanz

 

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

Beratung

  • Bedarfsanalyse
  • Konsolidierungskonzept
  • Aufbau von Reportingpackages
  • Ablaufoptimierung  /„Fast Close“

Software

  • Lieferung
  • Wartung
  • Service / Hotline

Implementierung

  • Individuelle Anpassung
  • Schnittstellenkonfiguration
  • Schulungen
  • Erfolgskontrolle